3$ special: Darcy Michael – “One Skinny Bitch”

Darcy Michael - "One Skinny Bitch"

Darcy Michael - "One Skinny Bitch"

…and Canada joins the ranks of self publishing stand ups, as Darcy Michael has decided to release his upcoming show: “One Skinny Bitch” via his site DarcyMichael.com (Release: May 10).

The only difference from his American colleagues is the lower price: 3$. I think he did it to mess with me and my blog categories, but joke is on him since I’ll post it here in the 5$-section anyway. Your move, Darcy! >:D

Here is the trailer for the show:

Since the trailer is so short, I thought I’d add an extra video and found a segment from CBC’s Winnipeg Comedy Festival 2011. Most will also know the host, but I wont give his name here. See if you can remember it before Darcy mentions him. Funny bit:

Get the “One Skinny Bitch” special on DarcyMichael.com from May 10.

Leave a comment